Join Mailing List

Forthcoming Shows

Here is the most up-to-date list of forthcoming events at The Boat Show Comedy Club aboard The Tattershall Castle! All weekend tickets also include free entry to the nightclub afterwards (til late).

***From January 7th through to February 25th all shows will be aboard The R.S Hispaniola, still on The Embankment at WC2N 5DJ. 2 min from Embankment Tube Station***

It’s best to book as our nights tend to sell out in advance – to book, just follow the links below or give us a call on 07932 658895

We love making your night special – so do get in touch if you are celebrating something!

Also for the perfect gift idea, purchase gift vouchers for The Boat Show Comedy Club here

**Please note line ups are subject to change at short notice** 

tt  logoLM

Friday 9th December - Standing room only
The Boy With Tape On His Face
Phil Wang
Funmbi Omotayo
MC Rich Wilson



To book tickets please click here
Saturday 10th December - Standing room only
The Boy With Tape On His Face
Phil Wang
Funmbi Omotayo
MC Rich Wilson To book tickets please click here
Friday 16th December - Sold out, Sorry
Funmbi Omotayo
Marcel Lucont
Maff Brown
MC Jim Smallman


Saturday 17th December - Standing room only, sorry
Funmbi Omotayo
Scott Bennett
Maff Brown
MC Jim Smallman

To book tickets please click here
Saturday 7th January (@ The Hispaniola)
Paul Sinha
Tom Ward
Steve Williams
MC Masud Milas


To book tickets please click here
Saturday 14th January (@ The Hispaniola)
Zoe Lyons
Craig Hill
Chris Kent
MC Michael Legge



To book tickets please click here
Saturday 21st January (@ The Hispaniola)
Hal Cruttenden
Tim Renkow
Dan Nightingale
MC Andrew Ryan



To book tickets please click here
Saturday 28th January (@ The Hispaniola)
Tez Ilyas
Daliso Chaponda
TBC
MC David Morgan



To book tickets please click here
Saturday 4th February (@ The Hispaniola)
Jonny Awesum
Marcel Lucont
Jeff Innocent
MC Jim Smallaman



To book tickets please click here
Saturday 11th February (@ The Hispaniola)
Rob Deering
Alistair Williams
Keith Farnhan
MC Kevin Shepherd



To book tickets please click here
Saturday 18th February (@ The Hispaniola)
Stephen Bailey
Darren Harriott
TBC
MC Tom Webb



To book tickets please click here
Saturday 25th February (@ The Hispaniola)
Tom Stade
Kate Lucas
Ian Moore
MC David Whitney



To book tickets please click here
Friday 3rd March
We are Back at The Tattershall Castle!

Tom Allen
Will Duggan
Jake Lambert
MC Sally Anne Hayward


To book tickets please click here
Saturday 4th March
We are Back at The Tattershall Castle!

Tom Allen
Will Duggan
Jake Lambert
MC Sally Anne Hayward
To book tickets please click here
Friday 10th March
Mike Wilmott
David Jordan
Phil Wang
MC Masud Milas

To book tickets please click here
Saturday 11th March
Mike Wilmott
David Jordan
Phil Wang
MC Masud Milas
To book tickets please click here
Friday 17th March
Ian Stone
Allysun June-Smith
Javier Jarquin
Pippa Evans
MC John Hastings

To book tickets please click here
Saturday 18th March
Ian Stone
Allysun June-Smith
Javier Jarquin
Pippa Evans
MC John Hastings
To book tickets please click here
Friday 24th March
Funmbi Omotayo
Tom Lucy
Christian Schult - Loh

MC Craig MurrayTo book tickets please click here
Saturday 25th March
Funmbi Omotayo
Tom Lucy
Christian Schult - Loh

MC Craig MurrayTo book tickets please click here
Friday 31st March
Al Porter
Carl Donnelly
TBA

MC WindsorTo book tickets please click here
Saturday 1st April
Al Porter
Carl Donnelly
TBA
MC WindsorTo book tickets please click here
The Boatshow Comedy Club

The Boatshow Comedy Club