Join Mailing List

Forthcoming Shows

Here is the most up-to-date list of forthcoming events at The Boat Show Comedy Club aboard The Tattershall Castle! All weekend tickets also include free entry to the nightclub afterwards (til late).

It’s best to book as our nights tend to sell out in advance – to book, just follow the links below or give us a call on 07932 658895

We are now running meal deals at the Tattershall Castle two courses of yummy food from this menu – dinner-comedy-menu-new, as well as comedy and nightclub entry. Its fabulous value and great for couples and parties alike, each date has a meal deal link below it too 🙂

We love making your night special – so do get in touch if you are celebrating something!

**Please note line ups are subject to change at short notice** 

tt  logoLM

Friday 23rd September
Andrew Maxwell
Tamar Broadbent
Phil Wang
MC John Hastings


To book tickets please click here
To book tickets including a meal click here
Saturday 24th September - Standing room only, Sorry
Jeff Innocent
Tamar Broadbent
Phil Wang
MC Garret Millerick



To book tickets please click here
Tuesday 27th September
See big names trying out new material before taking it on tour or to the telly, along with short sports from emerging talent.

With Dane Baptiste and more!


To book tickets please click here
To book tickets including a meal click here
Friday 30th September
Robert white
Steve Day
TBA
MC Windsor


To book tickets please click here
To book tickets including a meal click here
Saturday 1st October
Robert white
Steve Day
TBA
MC Windsor


To book tickets please click here
To book tickets including a meal click here
Tuesday 4th October
See big names trying out new material before taking it on tour or to the telly, along with short sports from emerging talent.


To book tickets please click here
To book tickets including a meal click here
Friday 7th October
Chris Turner
Luke Benson
Rory O'Hanlon
Steve Williams
MC Maff Brown

To book tickets please click here
To book tickets including a meal click here
Saturday 8th October
Abandoman
Luke Benson
Steve Williams
MC Maff Brown

To book tickets please click here
To book tickets including a meal click here
Tuesday 11th October
See big names trying out new material before taking it on tour or to the telly, along with short sports from emerging talent.To book tickets please click here
To book tickets including a meal click here
Friday 14th October
George Egg
Chris Kent
Funmbi Omotayo
MC Rich Wilson


To book tickets please click here
To book tickets including a meal click here
Saturday 15th October
George Egg
Chris Kent
Funmbi Omotayo
MC Rich Wilson

To book tickets please click here
To book tickets including a meal click here
Tuesday 18th October
See big names trying out new material before taking it on tour or to the telly, along with short sports from emerging talent.To book tickets please click here
To book tickets including a meal click here
Friday 21st October
Joe Lycett
Eleanor Tiernan
Jamali Maddox
Scott Bennett
MC Sally Anne Hayward

To book tickets please click here
To book tickets including a meal click here
Saturday 22nd October
Joe Lycett
Eleanor Tiernan
Jamali Maddox
Scott Bennett
MC Sally Anne Hayward

To book tickets please click here
To book tickets including a meal click here
Tuesday 25th October
See big names trying out new material before taking it on tour or to the telly, along with short sports from emerging talent.To book tickets please click here
To book tickets including a meal click here
Friday 28th October
Jonny Awsum
Tom Ward
Dan Nightingale
MC Matt Green

To book tickets please click here
To book tickets including a meal click here
Saturday 29th October
Jonny Awsum
Tom Ward
Dan Nightingale
MC Matt Green
To book tickets please click here
To book tickets including a meal click here
Tuesday 1st November
See big names trying out new material before taking it on tour or to the telly, along with short sports from emerging talent.To book tickets please click here
To book tickets including a meal click here
Friday 4th November
Noise Next Door
Darren Harriot
TBA
MC Bryan Lacey


To book tickets please click here
To book tickets including a meal click here
Saturday 5th November
Noise Next Door
Darren Harriot
Russell Hicks
MC Bryan LaceyTo book tickets please click here
To book tickets including a meal click here
Tuesday 8th November
See big names trying out new material before taking it on tour or to the telly, along with short sports from emerging talent.To book tickets please click here
To book tickets including a meal click here
Friday 11th Novmber
Mike Wilmott
James Loveridge
Allyson-June Smith
MC Jim Smallman

To book tickets please click here
To book tickets including a meal click here
Saturday 12th November
Mike Wilmott
James Loveridge
Allyson-June Smith
MC Jim Smallman


To book tickets please click here
To book tickets including a meal click here
Friday 18th November
Joel Dommet
Lynn Ruth Miller
Pierre Novellie
TBA
MC Matt Reed


To book tickets please click here
To book tickets including a meal click here
Saturday 19th November
Joel Dommet
Lynn Ruth Miller
Pierre Novellie
TBA
MC Matt Reed

To book tickets please click here
To book tickets including a meal click here
Tuesday 22nd November
See big names trying out new material before taking it on tour or to the telly, along with short sports from emerging talent.To book tickets please click here
To book tickets including a meal click here
Friday 25th November
Joe Lycett
Pippa Evans
Iain Stirling
MC Ian Smith

To book tickets please click here
To book tickets including a meal click here
Saturday 26th November
Joe Lycett
Pippa Evans
Iain Stirling
MC Ian Smith

To book tickets please click here
To book tickets including a meal click here
Friday 2nd December
Jonny Awsum
Nick Dixon
Jeff Innocent
MC TBA

To book tickets please click here
Saturday 3rd December
Jonny Awsum
Nick Dixon
Jeff Innocent
MC TBA

To book tickets please click here
Friday 9th December
Noise Next Door
The Boy With Tape On His Face
Phil Wang
MC Rich Wilson



To book tickets please click here
Saturday 10th December
Noise Next Door
The Boy With Tape On His Face
Phil Wang
MC Rich Wilson To book tickets please click here
Friday 16th December
Marcel Lucont
Francis Foster
Funmbi Omotayo
MC Jim Smallman

To book tickets please click here
Saturday 17th December
Scott Bennett
Funmbi Omotayo
Francis Foster
MC Jim Smallman

To book tickets please click here
The Boatshow Comedy Club

The Boatshow Comedy Club